Climbing

Pictures: Still more 🙂

Kingman 8_20d_191015

Kingman 9_20d_191015

Exercise: Only 3/4 a mile but I was climbing around on the cliffs. The knees where giving me a bit of trouble too.

Camera : Looks like my Camera and other small goodies will all be at my mail service Thursday, so I can have them ship to a post office somewhere near me on Friday and receive them next week at some point. I order couple memory cards and a remote for the Camera too. When you boom-dock getting mail is a bit of a pain, because there no address for the desert! Just have to wait a few more days 😦

Night folks

Leave a Reply

