Black Friday

Pictures: hope everyone is finding all the good deals today. I have not found anything of much interest or at least I have not caught it. I was watching for a couple of things but neither worked out. One I miss the best deal I have seen on the Lens I wanted and two The local Walmart to me didn’t have the phone deal I wanted from Straight Talk. Both misses for me 😦

Canon Direct Store had this Lens for a short time for only $1500.00 But by the time I found out it was gone/out of stock. That’s okay, it is 1500 that is not on my credit card 🙂

Here at B&H is what it usually cost new.

Walmart had the Samsung Galaxy S5 on Straight Talk for $229.00 but this area is a At&T area for Straight Talk so this Walmart did not have the black Friday deal here.

Weather: Too bad the weather has gotten a bit colder too. Nights to the low 40’s and that days staying in the 50s. Yes I know for a lot of you that is warm but not for me 😦

So, I am going to fire up my heater turn on the TV and chill out in my big chair.

May the best deals find you
Night folks

12 thoughts on “Black Friday

Leave a Reply

