Made of Rock

Pictures: While out walking over the last couple of days I seen this dam and an old cover on a road that is not use anymore.

Click here to read a little about this dam and it friend, the Steel Dam. The rock dam is just over two miles from me and the steel dam would be little over 3. I will have make that walk one day, (over 6 miles round trip).
Rock Dam 2-7D2-140416

Just an old rock cover.
Rock cover 5_7d1__150416

Exercise: I walked just over 3 miles today.

Weather :Not good! It is about 6pm and all ready just 42° outside, windy and I see snow flurries! But watching the news, looks like much of the west is getting the cold snap. Looks like I am in for a 4 days of cold weather.

WordPress: The likes are working, I can now see all my likers per post.

Night folks

4 thoughts on “Made of Rock

Leave a Reply

