Black-throated Sparrow

Pictures: Took these yesterday just after getting here. Black-throated Sparrow.

Black-throated Sparrow3-7D2-160416

Black-throated Sparrow 4-7D2-160416

Weather : It has been a fine day, I am glad I moved down south a little.

Exercise: Today I did a 10 mile ride on the bike and 5 of that counts double because it was up a very big hill ….of course the other 5 don’t count because it was down a very big hill so all I had to do was hold on and hope the brakes didn’t give out 🙂 It was a great ride but I’m not sure if I’ll do that again, it was hard on the old dude o_O

Night folks

2 thoughts on “Black-throated Sparrow

Leave a Reply

