Old Friend

Pictures: White Crown Sparrow, a picture I took while in Kingman, AZ and another Say’s Phoebe Shot. Neither of these shots where taken very close but I still like them.

White-Crowned Sparrow 5_7D2_050416

Say's Phoebe 3-7D2-170416

Exercise: Took a walk this morning, about 3 miles is my guess.

Old Friend: I got a friend that is coming to the area that I met not long after I started RVing. I worked with him at an RV park, stay at his place, and kept in contact with and he is also a photo bug! It is always good to see those kind of old friends, I look forward to it.

Weather : It is nice but still a bit windy.

Update; Enjoyed my day with my friend.

6 thoughts on “Old Friend

Leave a Reply

