Without Internet and hot

Pictures: A mountain and couple wild flowers.

I took this shot somewhere alone the road between Page, AZ and Bryce Canyon. Note the electric pole and the small building on the lower left for size perspective.
Alone the Road 18-7D2-180516

AAA Wildflower 19-7D2-300516

AAA WildFlower 14-7D2-180516

Internet: I have been without the internet for a few days. I had my Verizon account on suspension and the RV Park’s WiFi was not working well enough to use. So hopefully I will get back in the swing of things here soon. I will likely be moving soon too, not sure just when but soon. Verizon account is live again.

Truck: My truck is running good (new clutch and all) now but I still need a tailgate but I’ll look for that as I travel alone the way.

Weather: Hotter than hell! I’m not even in the hottest place I could be either, think about Phoenix, AZ! Sure glad not to be there šŸ™‚ No matter I can’t wait to get out of this heat. At 6pm it is 104Ā° outside, the Swamp thing has it at 92 here in the RV ….. a bit hotter than I like.

Night Folks

15 thoughts on “Without Internet and hot

  1. Wowie, zowie! 92 is the low in your rig? I like it in the 80’s – when I have the A/C on, I turn it off when it goes down to 82 to 84. You must be melting! I used to be more acclimated to the heat, I think, but this year I’m kind of a wuss. Katie, too. Hope you leave there soon and end up in a cooler place! šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

