Painted Redstart

Pictures: Hey, I got me a lifer (bird I have never seen before) Here is a Painted Redstart 🙂 This bird came for a drink of water and was not sating still very long, I was lucky to get a shot or two.

Painted-Redstart-3-7D2-070816

Painted-Redstart-2-7D2-070816 

Exercise: I pretty much miss yesterday, only rode up to see a friend parked near by, about a mile away, so two miles. Today I hacked out 11 miles on the bike, better!

Weather: It has been the best it can be 🙂

Night folks

11 thoughts on “Painted Redstart

Leave a Reply

