Sunset

Pictures: Just a sunset.

Sunset-1_7d1__270816

Night folks

19 thoughts on “Sunset

      1. Hi John form RV John, (Too Many Johns 😉 ) I get the same when I click the Name on these comments (likely linked to Beth’s Avatar), but just so you know I have Beth linked over on the right side of the blog.

        Like

    1. Beth I get an email when folks comment and the comments go on the blog without me doing any thing but ….. for some reason WordPress made me have to approve your comment to the other John. Sorry I didn’t see realize it till just now.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

