More sunsets

Pictures: Playing with the foreground of the photos, I can use Photoshop to leave than very dark or light them up a bit or a lot. I try to find a place that fits for me in each shot and I miss sometimes, I am sure, but still I like to play.

The sun kisses the little tree good night.

Sunset-4_7d1__290816

Kiss-tree-Goodnight-1_7d1__290816

Birds: I have stay in this area a few times and it is very open and I don’t see a lot of birds ….. but still I put out my bird bath and some seeds, so maybe. I have one tree next to my RV and than there is no more tree (or Anything over a feet or two tall) for a 100 feet or so. I do hear them in the distance, come on little birdie, I want to shoot you! 🙂

Night folks

6 thoughts on “More sunsets

Leave a Reply

