If you seen one, you’ve seen them all, right?

Pictures: This sunset was one I only see …. well, just not very often to say the least. It was a very overcast day with little to no sun getting through the clouds and heavy clouds when the sun set. The sun got behind some thick clouds and couldn’t shine through them but highlighted the edge to give me this beautiful sunset. This was not a wide spread sunset so I shot this with my 100-400 lens. This is one of my favorites for sure.

Click the images for the larger picture.
Arizona strutting it’s beautiful evening sunset.

Sunset-lines-6-7D2-090116

A little zoom.

Sunset-lines-7-7D2-090116

Exercise : None yesterday and today I walked for 3.5 miles.

Weather: The weather has been to my liking for sure. The temperature is the main thing to me and it has been prefect. Today we have a little wind and it feels good.

Night folks

18 thoughts on “If you seen one, you’ve seen them all, right?

  1. Just gorgeous! I have been lucky to see a few of these, too, and the first thing I do is grab the camera. The way the clouds are outlined so brightly, I’ve never seen that before except in Arizona. It almost looks like lightning. Thanks for sharing! šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

