Hiding in a Thimble

If you put everything I did today in a thimble and give it a shake or two, I fear it would be lost forever!! So just one of them days. I did ride the bike about 8 miles today and rode for about 7 yesterday. I am feeling lazy as all get out over the last couple of days, just no will to do a thing. I hope that goes away soon!
I did manage to set up a little feeding station today, don’t know if it will get any visitors or not.

Pictures: One last sunset from the area I just moved from..

Sunset-1_7d1__070916

I will likely not put seed on the ground here, I think maybe there might be too many night-time critters here that would come around during the night, so I’ll bring the seed inside in the evening.
4_7d1__090916

Coyotes : I know for sure there are lots of Coyotes here, I hear them all during the night and I kind of like the sound 🙂

Night folks

10 thoughts on “Hiding in a Thimble

    1. Thanks Hien, you can get these almost anywhere here in AZ unless you are deep in the woods, behind a mountain or something like that 🙂 I watch for them wherever I go. I keep wanting to camp on water somewhere, it should be fun to shoot sunsets over water.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

