Dark-eyed Junco (Red Back)

Pictures: It is good to see my Juncos again πŸ™‚

The look on these faces are saying “This is a fine place to get some good seed …if you don’t mind that clicking sound coming from the big white box!”
Dark-eyed-Redback-Junco-2-7D2-091516

Dark-eyed-Redback-Junco-1-7D2-091516

Day off: I took me a day off from blogging yesterday. I went into the city to do some shopping and to catch up on city things after being farther away from a city for 3 weeks. At any rate I never got around to blogging yesterday.

Exercise: Yesterday I rode for 7 miles on the bike and today I got in a 10 mile ride … well, two 5 mile rides to be exact.

Night folks

10 thoughts on “Dark-eyed Junco (Red Back)

Leave a Reply

