Moved a bit

Pictures: Some of the last shots taken in the Q area.

Another sunset.

Tom-Wells-2-7D1-013017

Moon over Blythe, Calif.

MoonoverBlythe19-7D1-020117

Exercise: About the only thing I am keeping up with of late. Mostly walking and a little bike riding, yesterday was about three miles walking.
Added a couple more miles today.

Location: I have moved north a bit, to a place near Parker, AZ. The lay of the land is about the same, but I am much nearer a city now and it has a Walmart among other stores, which is convenient.

Friends: I have had couple of folks drop by while out this winter but next Thursday I am meeting with three of my friends at once and these are some of the first friends I made out on the road when I first started RVing near 10 years ago. I do look forward to seeing them all at once.

Night folks

11 thoughts on “Moved a bit

Leave a Reply

