Getting Warm

Pictures: Just more shots of the flowers.

Scorpion-Weed.

Scorpion-Weed-9-7D2-030917

Poppy.

Poppy-8-7D2-030917

City: I took a ride into little city of Parker today and did a few chores and shopping.

Exercise : Taking the day off.

Weather: The weatherman is giving 90s and that will be hot in my RV parked out here in the desert. This time of year always gets me started thinking about where I will be going next. Even with option in mind, I still like to keep it open till the very last day before going 🙂

Night folks

4 thoughts on “Getting Warm

    1. Hi Jeanne, it is great to hear from you! I stop by there in the fall for a couple of weeks and I have took a liking to that area, so it is very tempting. It is getting a little warm here, so you might see me show up 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

