Antennas

Pictures: Here is another Yucca and a flower.

z-Yucca-29-7D2-040817

z-Flower-38-7D2-040817

MiFi Antenna: I am not all that happy with my MiFi Antenna and was looking around the net and I am starting to see more and more info on MIMO Antenna that will connect to the newer MiFi Devices with two Antenna ports on them for Verizon I guess that is the Verizon Jetpack 4G LTE Mobile Hotspot AC791L and the Verizon Jetpack MiFi 7730L . I see like all things the price for these Antenna are all over the place. I would love to hear from anyone that has one of these new Antennas and is using it with a two port device.

Birds: I am seeing House Finches, Lesser Gold Finches and Black-Chinned Hummers. It is good to see birds coming to my feeding areas again.

Night folks

4 thoughts on “Antennas

Leave a Reply

