Back to Flowers

Pictures: I have a few more flower shots that I want to share and then maybe I’ll shoot something else for a bit, there was just such good blooming of flowers this year. Here is a nice looking little flower.

A-Flower-98-7D2-040817

A-Flower-102-7D2-040817

Exercise: Another good walk today, Jeanne and I walk a little over two and half miles today. I have notice over the last year or so that the best walkers I have come across are women. I do see guys out walking but less so than the women.

Night folks

12 thoughts on “Back to Flowers

  1. Before i saw the second photo I was thinking it would have been nice to get a close up of the bloom in the first one. πŸ™‚ Nice job on the close up, I think it’s really pretty fantastic. It almost looks as though someone set up a little flower diorama in the petals.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

